In My Mailbox (4)

So, this week was a sad, sad week.

I didn’t get anything to review! However, I have a bunch of books coming in the mail for certain next week, which I’m super excited about, but this post is a bit of a letdown. I actually did get some books, but they aren’t really YA so I’m not going to review them. They’re from my boyfriend’s mom (how schweet!) and there’s a ton of them, so I’m kind of excited to have so much new material.

Anyways, I hope everyone has a good day! It’s my last day of winter break and I’m not really excited to go back to school, but I’ll live. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under In My Mailbox

One response to “In My Mailbox (4)

  1. Nothing is more fun than expecting something in the mail, especially books. Can’t wait to see what you got Sam!

    Here’s what I got this week: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-1-3-10.html

    Have a good one!

Leave a comment