In My Mailbox (3)

IMM is a meme hosted by The Story Siren (AKA the greatest book blogger ever).

So, since it was Christmas week, I got a bunch of presents. The most awesome of which are my Garmin Forerunner 205 (which I’m sure about 90% of the population has never even heard of. It’s a GPS watch for running. It tells me how fast I’m going and how long I’ve gone and cool things like that.),  my new cute digital camera that my dad’s betting I’ll break in a month, and my AWESOME COOL ALMOST-NEW LAPTOP THAT I AM TYPING ON RIGHT NOW! I’m also going to get a knew phone today, woooooo.

Anyway, I got a bunch of books too, yay! Thanks to my sister and my own foolish money-spending self, I got four books this week, with another bunch on the way.


Heart’s Blood by Juliet Marillier


River Secrets by Shannon Hale


Magic Under Glass by Jaclyn Delamore


The Dark Divine by Bree Despain

7 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox

7 responses to “In My Mailbox (3)

  1. Great books! I love the cover of River Secrets. And of course the Dark Divine, I can’t wait to read that book!

  2. These look great. Happy reading!

    Mine is here

  3. What a lot of nice presents you received. I really want The Dark Divine and Magic Under Glass myself. Happy reading!

  4. Great books! Magic Under Glass and The Dark Devine look amazing.

    Here’s what I got: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2009/12/book-haul-christmas-edition.html

    Have a great New Year!

  5. I loved Heart’s Blood! I hope you enjoy it as well!

    The other books look cute~

    Enjoy!

    ~Shayla

  6. Great reads! I hope to get Magic Under Glass and The Dark Divine!

  7. Ooh, you got The Dark Divine and Magic Under Glass! I really want to read those two.

Leave a Reply

